Reminders!

If you didn’t get to me before the old site went away, I will simply have to trust to the powers to help you find me again. It’s gone forever. I’m actually kind of upset about it.

Additionally: There is a St Mary’s Interfaith Council meeting Tuesday, 1 September 2015 at 1700 hrs at the Lexington Park Library. If you are interested in showing up, please do so! The more the merrier. If you have something you’d like me to bring up, please don’t hesitate to let me know. I’m still very much self-appointed at present, and hoping for a few more and different folks to add their voices to the conversation.

Leave a Reply

