CALLING ALL MAGIC WORKERS- A GLOBAL WORKING AGAINST BOKO HARAM

For anyone near Baltimore the times will be as follows:
Day Hours of Saturn 0726-0819; 1339-1433. Night Hours 2019-2126; 0405-0512. Moon Void of Course from 0532-0635, then entering Taurus. Use your best judgement.

Queen of the Waiting Ones

From Lean Into Joy With Boneweaver

CALLING ALL MAGIC WORKERS- A GLOBAL WORKING AGAINST BOKO HARAM

This Saturday, February 13th, we are planning a SJWW (Social Justice Witches Working) against Boko Haram. If you are on Facebook the event page is here. Consider yourself invited, whether on Facebook or not, as this is a public event and as many folks as possible are asked to join for the oomph a collective can bring.

DETAILS:

CALLING ALL MAGIC WORKERS- A GLOBAL WORKING AGAINST BOKO HARAMInvite your friends who would like to support this effort! This event is public. Details are below on the timing and bones of the working. I’ve added a poem I’m going to use (use as desired). I’ll be dressing candles with an herb and oil blend particular to the cause. I personally will be invoking Medusa’s unflinching gaze into the mix as i am working with Her this…

View original post 456 more words

4 thoughts on “CALLING ALL MAGIC WORKERS- A GLOBAL WORKING AGAINST BOKO HARAM

  1. I’ll do my best to add my will and energy to the cause. I have old ties to the gods of Yoruba that usually just exist in the background, but for this I will bring that part of me to life. Let’s see how that goes.

    Like

  2. This is one of those times I really wish that I was more magically inclined…just not a talent/skill I’ve got in the old tool box for the most part. May the vaettir themselves rise up against this plague in the shape of men and drive them into the tender mercies of their enemies.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

